Key Contacts

We aim to provide a friendly and efficient service at all times. If you have any query relating to a current order or an upcoming project, please do not hesitate to Contact Us.

Meet your key contacts below:

Richard Bagnall

Chairman

richardb@robbins.co.uk

Ben Bagnall

Managing Director

benb@robbins.co.uk

Gordon Lamb

Sales Director

gordonl@robbins.co.uk

Joe Beckingsale

General & Marine Sales

joeb@robbins.co.uk

Stuart Clark

General & Marine Sales

stuartc@robbins.co.uk

Arran Davies

General & Marine Sales

arrand@robbins.co.uk

Geoff Densley

Transport Manager

geoffd@robbins.co.uk

Luke Gibson

Trade Counter Manager

salescounter@robbins.co.uk

Rachel Hodgkinson

Accounts Manager

rachelh@robbins.co.uk

Mike Holme

Senior Manager

mikeh@robbins.co.uk

Peter Kennedy

General & Marine Sales

peterk@robbins.co.uk

Sarah Meredith

General & Marine Sales

sarahm@robbins.co.uk

Rob Winter

General & Marine Sales

robw@robbins.co.uk

Top